Coming soon… :)


Hiya!

So it’s been quite a while since I had a new post. 🙂

There has been a lot going on these past couple of months. I’ve been ill, working on my book(s)

starting a new (enterprising) endeavour with a friend as well as enjoying some career progression.

I have not forgotten about my blog though and if only someone, would develop an app for transcribing thoughts from your head straight to a post, I’d be up to date with it for sure! Lol!

Lots of things in the old head space that will make their way onto this blog soon.

I’ve been recording voice notes as well to remind myself of the ideas that hit me randomly.

So much going on in the word around us all well. It’s crazy and it doesn’t help that I’m a bit of an Empath…

but I’m focused and ready to rumble…(Ugh! Flash back to the “fight of the century”)

Anywhoo 😉

I missed my fellow bloggers, I missed #NaPoWriMo in April and I was looking forward to it since last April. Ugh!

No worries though luvs, new posts are coming soon!

Leave a Reply

