HAPPY NEW YEAR! 2016…


 

It’s the first day of the year 2016!  Yay we made it! 🙂

Happy New Year 2016

I’d like to take a moment to recognise those that were lost in 2015 and hope that their families, friends and loved ones find peace.

I’m not going to write or talk about a whole lot of resolutions and all of that…what I will say though is that I thoroughly appreciate all the new followers and subscribers I received in 2015!

I have lots of neat ideas and cool things planned for the blog in 2016. I will continue to write my poetry but will also be expanding on categories and topics.

Maybe, I might even change things around for a fresher look 🙂 We’ll see.

I wish for my readers and followers a very happy, healthy, bright and successful 2016! May your dreams be actualised and your goals be realised!

Yours in love and light,

❤ CN

Leave a Reply

