Stolen Kisses…


Black-Couple-Kissing

 

“Stolen Kisses”

Stolen kisses on skin so soft

That my lips sighed as they pressed against

Black velvet.

Butterfly kisses across your cheeks and eyelids

Nearly undid me

As I plied you with kisses of subterfuge.

In your moments of quiet repose,

I moved in stealth-mode

and dropped silent, stolen kisses on your dome.

You smile at my quiet ambush.

Too forward to blush,

I grin instead then giggle

Enjoying my stolen kisses

Like a brazen thief.

© 2010

2 thoughts on “Stolen Kisses…

  1. I like… I can relate. Romantic, passion, lust maybe? Thinking of a few words which comes to mind… Love. Yes definitely love. Flirtatious is another. Great piece.

Leave a Reply

