It’s The Little Things…


There is something to be said for having a passion for something.

When you’ve realised that doing a particular thing brings you joy or when you’re working towards a goal.

What’s even better is when you have loved ones who believe in you and support you in their own way.

Last Thursday was a good day for me. It was one of those days where everything went right from beginning to end. Those days don’t come as frequently as I’d like but I was grateful for that day.

As I was preparing to dash out of the house for an important interview, I got a delivery from my bestie in New York. ā¤

I was torn between ripping the box open right then and there and leaving for the interview.

I decided to leave it til I returned. I was so happy that I did as it was the frosting on the cake of my day!

Writing Tools

Writing Tools

Check the awesomeness of two of my gifts. A box of lovely lavender stationery and a book of writing prompts! šŸ˜€

It’s the little things that count. The little things that say “I thought of you when I saw this” or “I knew this would be something you’d like.”

Grateful for the little things and grateful for encouragement.

Thanks bestie!

ā¤ CN

6 thoughts on “It’s The Little Things…

  1. Chattinatti, you are phenomenal. You make it easy to love and support you. You’re bestie is great because you are great. šŸ’–

    Misty eyed.. šŸ˜šŸ‘©ā€ā¤ļøā€šŸ‘©šŸ‘­

Leave a Reply

