Hello, it’s the Easter Bunny!


In the spirit of Easter, I thought I’d try an Easter prompt. 🙂

I’m sure many children are looking forward to Easter…well those who celebrate it.

There may be a few parents who are gearing up for the task of dyeing Easter eggs, organising Easter egg hunts or maybe just seeing what treats the Easter Bunny can rustle up to save them the fuss. 🙂

For many parts of the world, Spring has sprung and Easter is in the air.

Easter Bunny1

The Easter Bunny is currently reviewing his orders and mapping out his travel plans. Unlike Santa Claus, he has a little more preparation time and he’s grateful because as fast as he is; even he doesn’t think he could deliver all those eggs and chocolates in a single night.

Well, the thing is, I’ve been asked to create three unique usernames and passwords for Mr. Bunny so that he can log into his Easter email accounts.

I’m not sure why he asked me as if anyone remembers…my passwords sometimes hold me hostage! https://chattinatti.wordpress.com/2015/03/14/my-passwords-are-holding-me-hostage/

But I figured I’d give it a shot to help him out as it is getting quite close to deadline.

Easter Bunny

Here are my submissions:

  • Username: CadBunny1      Password:ihop4real
  • Username: TheNamesBunny     Password:EASTER Bunny 007
  • Username: HoneyBunny            Password: Santa Who?

Do you like my suggestions for the Easter Bunny?

❤ CN

 

Leave a Reply

